Go to content


After The Fall

After The Fall

Albany, NY (USA)

Mike Moak – Vocals, Guitar
Chris Millington – Drums
Yasir Khan – Bass


  • “Fort Orange” CD/LP (Ass-Card Records, Raise Your Fist)
  • “Everything” CD (Inclusion Records, USA)
  • “First Evolve Then Destroy” CDEP (105 Records, USA)
  • ATF / Transitions” Split 7inch (Raise Your Fist, USA)
  • “VA – A french tribute to 88 Fingers Louie” (Eternalis Records)
  • “VA – A french tribute to KID DYNAMITE” (Oni Red Chords)