Go to content


All Eyes Wes - "Doomer" CD/LP+MP3 Preorder

All Eyes west
Our first release for this year is All Eyes West’s second full length album “Doomer”. For all of you who aren’t familiar with AEW yet, it’s Jeff Dean on guitar from Noise By Numbers and The Bomb. Tucker Rule from Thursday played drums on this amazing record. All Eyes West create a blend of rock, with punk influences, that could be likened to early Foo Fighters, Sugar, and Drive Like Jehu. The band teamed up with J. Robbins (Jawbox) to record this juggernaut of an LP.
European and UK preorders can be placed here. All pre orders will ship March 13th.
For US pre orders please visit our friends from Jumpart Records and place your order here.

22 February 2015